Rebel Yell

Rebel Yell

Wildfox Couture oversized sweater
€129 – jades24.com

Pierre Balmain black leather jacket
€1.675 – shopmrsh.com

WTF! Have I been living under a rock? Seriously how have I not ever discovered Polyvore before? I’ve known about it for a while but I’ve never really bothered to take a proper look at it.Shame on me! It is awesomeness rapped up in a blanket of fricking epic coolness. I have been having sooo much fun with it over the weekend! I fear that it could be addictive, considering i’ve already been on it for like 5 hours today I feel that its a legitmit concern!

Check out this ‘set’ insipred by Bambi Northwood-Blyth, Erin Wasson and Sky Ferreira. Its a little bit rock n roll, a little bit grunge and everything I am lusting after style wise right now!

PS: Follow me on Polyvore or link me to yours I need more inspiring people to follow!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. styleconnectau

     /  March 13, 2012

    Love those studded jeans and the leather jacket xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

